đ Note: The screenshots and settings shown in this article may not match what you see in your own platform, as Rosterfy is highly customisable. If you need guidance specific to your setup, please contact our support team.
Items can be archived to remove them from the Items list without affecting historical data, restore archived records whenever they are needed again, or permanently delete items to erase them from the database.
IN THIS ARTICLE:
Archive an Item
Archiving inventory items removes them from this Items list, but they remain visible in all other system modules.
Click Users > Rewards & recognition.
Click the More Actions menu on the item you wish to archive.
Click Archive. The following window appears:
Click the Yes button.
Bulk Archive Items
If you wish to archive multiple items simultaneously, you can apply a Bulk Archive action.
Click Users > Rewards & recognition.
Click to select the items to include in the bulk action.
Click the Actions button.
Click Bulk Archive Items. The following window appears:
Click the Yes button. The following window appears:
Click the Close button.
View Archived Items
Click Users > Rewards & recognition.
Click the View Archive icon.
Click the icon again to return back to the unarchived Item list.
Restore an Item
Click Users > Rewards & recognition.
Click the View Archive icon.
Click the More Actions menu on the item you wish to restore.
Click Restore.
Bulk Restore Items
If you wish to restore multiple items simultaneously, you can apply a Bulk Restore action.
Click Users > Rewards & recognition.
Click the View Archive icon.
Click the Actions button.
Click Bulk Restore Items. The following window appears:
Click the Yes button. The following window appears:
Click the Close button.
Delete an Item
â ď¸ Warning: Deleting an item is a permanent action and data cannot be restored.
đĄTip: Deleting an item removes it from bundled items, but the individual bundle order remains.
Click Users > Rewards & recognition.
Click the More Actions menu on the item you wish to archive.
Click Delete. The following window appears:
Click the Yes button.
Bulk Delete Items
If you wish to delete multiple items simultaneously, you can apply a Bulk Delete action.














